Video of the Week #10

Okay so I know I used one of Devin Graham’s videos last week but there are just so many amazing videos of his so I had to share this one with you guys as well! I recommend checking out his videos, there are a lot which are like this one, with people doing really fun, crazy things. But there are also a lot of scenery videos and they are all filmed to a very high quality. You can view his YouTube channel here.

So what is the video about? It’s basically a video showing lots of ‘big kids’ having an enormous amount of fun with a slip and slide, a ramp and a pond. You will have to watch it to see how good it is but I can assure you that it is well worth a watch. As always, make sure you watch it in 1080p and in full screen. Next week I’m going to take the videos in a different direction again, so make sure you enjoy the crazy nature of this one. I’m sure we’d all love it if we were able to have a go!

Leave a Reply

