Video of the Week #11

First of all, an apology for my absence. I have not blogged in a couple of weeks now and while it was firstly due to me traveling home from university, it became more about me procrastinating too much. Anyway, I’m back and committed to blogging frequently. So here we go.

I came across this video recently when browsing Vimeo and it just kind of reminded me that, although I see places in the wild, surrounded by nature and think, this is what traveling is about, there is also another type of travel. Exploring cities both modern and old. Like the ones that are shown in this video. It’s awesome. The time lapse photography is incredible and the music is suitably epic. Make sure you crank up the volume and toggle full screen with HD on. It’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

